You can unenroll a student or students by doing the following: 


Single Student: 

  1. Select the Courses tab.
  2. Select the course you wish to unenroll a student in. 
  3. Select the Students tab.
  4. Select Unenroll  under  Individual Student Actions: 

Multiple Students:

  1. Select the Courses tab.
  2. Select the course you wish to unenroll a student in. 
  3. Select the Students tab.
  4. Select the checkboxes next to the student's names you wish to unenroll. 
  5. Under Manage select Unenroll Students